Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 28, 2023
  • Property ID
  • 31568
  • 1,800 m2

Industrial Land | Plot For Sale In IMT Manesar Sector 8 |1800 square meter

₹ 12,00,00,000
IMT Manesar Sector 8, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 28, 2023
  • Property ID
  • 31568
  • 1,800 m2

Description

This beautiful plot is situated on the main 30 mtrs wide road, excellent location, very near to large industries.

Address: IMT Manesar Sector 8
Zip: 122052
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31568
Price: ₹ 12,00,00,000
Property Size: 1,800 m2
Facing: East
Property Ownership: Company Transfer
Possesion: Immediate
Facing Road Width: 30 Meter
No. of Open Sides: 2
Other Features
Others
Park Facing
Rain Water Harvesting
Waste Disposal
Wide road
1,368,098.36
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
1,368,098.36
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Invest
hot offer

Industrial Land | Plot For Sale In IMT Sohna...

₹ 37,900 /sq.meter
Unlock Limitless Possibilities with Our Industrial Plot in IMT Sohna. Discover the perfect ...
1,800 m2
Call
Email
Invest
hot offer

Factory For Lease In Udyog Vihar Phase 2 | 2...

₹ 17,20,000 /month
Phase 2 Udyog Vihar is a popular locality situated in Gurgaon, and very near to Trident Ho ...
2,100 m2
Call
Email
Invest
hot offer

Pre-rented Property For Sale In Udyog Vihar ...

₹ 23,00,00,000
Udyog Vihar Phase 4 is a renowned locality situated in Gurgaon and the pin code of this lo ...
1,000 m2
Call
Email
Invest
new offer

Pre-rented Property For Sale In Udyog Vihar ...

₹ 8,50,00,000
The nearest metro station to Udyog Vihar Phase 5, Gurgaon is Cyber City metro station whic ...
250 m2
Call
Email
All the Information related to the property is subjective to the negotiation with client.

Compare Listings

Bhupender Yadav