Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 16, 2023
  • Property ID
  • 31290
  • 450 m2

Industrial Land | Plot For Sale in IMT Manesar Sector 7

₹ 4,50,00,000
IMT Manesar Sector 7, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 16, 2023
  • Property ID
  • 31290
  • 450 m2

Description

This beautiful plot is situated on the main 30 mtrs wide road, excellent location, very near to large industries.

Address: IMT Manesar Sector 7
Zip: 122051
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31290
Price: ₹ 4,50,00,000
Property Size: 450 m2
Facing: East
Built Up Area: 1000 Square feet
Property Ownership: Company Transfer
Possesion: Immediate
Facing Road Width: 30 meter
Other Features
Corner plot
Others
Park Facing
Rain Water Harvesting
Reserved Parking
Visitor Parking
Waste Disposal
Wide road
513,036.88
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
513,036.88
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Sales
hot offer

Industrial Land | Plot For Sale In IMT Manes...

₹ 7,50,00,000
Manesar is strategically located in the heart of Gurgaon offering the ideal location for m ...
1,000 m2
Call
Email
Sales
hot offer

Factory For Sale In Udyog Vihar Phase 5 | 31...

₹ 11,00,00,000
The nearest metro station to Udyog Vihar Phase 5, Gurgaon is Cyber City metro station whic ...
316 m2
Call
Email
user image
Sales
hot offer

Industrial plot for Sale 250 Square Meter i...

₹ 3,50,00,000
Available 250 Square Meter Industrial Plot for sale in pace city- 2 Gurugram at very prime ...
250 m2
Call
Email
Sales
new offer

Industrial Plot For Sale In IMT Manesar Sect...

₹ 23,50,00,000
This beautiful plot is situated on the main 30 mtrs wide road, excellent location, very ne ...
4,000 m2
Call
Email
All the Information related to the property is subjective to the negotiation with client.

Compare Listings

Bhupender Yadav