Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 28, 2023
  • Property ID
  • 31299
  • 450 m2

Industrial Land | Plot For Sale In IMT Manesar Sector 8

₹ 4,75,00,000
IMT Manesar Sector 8, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 28, 2023
  • Property ID
  • 31299
  • 450 m2

Description

This beautiful plot is situated on the main 15 meter wide road, excellent location, and very near to large industries.

Address: IMT Manesar Sector 8
Zip: 122051
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31299
Price: ₹ 4,75,00,000
Property Size: 450 m2
Facing: West
Built Up Area: 1000 Square feet
Property Ownership: Individual Transfer
Possesion: Immediate
Facing Road Width: 30 meter
Other Features
Borewell
Others
Park Facing
Rain Water Harvesting
Reserved Parking
Visitor Parking
Waste Disposal
Wide road
541,538.93
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
541,538.93
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Invest
hot offer

Industrial Land | Plot For Sale In IMT Sohna...

₹ 39,200 /sq.meter
Unlock Limitless Possibilities with Our Industrial Plot in IMT Sohna. Discover the perfect ...
1,800 m2
Call
Email
Sales
new offer

Factory For Sale In Udyog Vihar Phase 5 | 15...

₹ 6,00,00,000
The nearest metro station to Udyog Vihar Phase 5, Gurgaon is Cyber City metro station whic ...
153 m2
Call
Email
Sales

Factory For Sale In Udyog Vihar Phase 5 | 84...

₹ 3,00,00,000
The nearest metro station to Udyog Vihar Phase 5, Gurgaon is Cyber City metro station whic ...
84 m2
Call
Email
Sales
hot offer

Industrial Land | Plot For Sale In IMT Sohna...

₹ 35,200 /sq.meter
Unlock Limitless Possibilities with Our Industrial Plot in IMT Sohna. Discover the perfect ...
1,800 m2
Call
Email
All the Information related to the property is subjective to the negotiation with client.

Compare Listings

Bhupender Yadav